Trainer

Foto

Ballbinis u7
Laura Krebs
017682458218
l.krebs@einheit-pankow.de

Foto

Herren I
Christian Kaufmann
0172 / 3851521
c.kaufmann@einheit-pankow.de

Foto

Herren III und mu16
Stefan Raddatz
0176 / 47763652
s.raddatz@einheit-pankow.de

Foto

Mini U10
Patrick Kengne
017682100464
p.kengne@einheit-pankow.de

Foto

mixed Freizeit
Patrick Litschke
0176 / 24309144
p.litschke@einheit-pankow.de

Foto

mixed u12 I
Christina Schira
0176 / 41882030
c.schira@einheit-pankow.de

Foto

mixed u14 I
Joana Kahler
j.kahler@einheit-pankow.de

Foto

mixed u14 II
Constantin Kern
0176 / 82137694
c.kern@einheit-pankow.de

Foto

mixed u14 II
Jennis Balzuweit
0176 / 84383499
j.balzuweit@einheit-pankow.de

Foto

- nicht zugeordnet -
Philipp Osterloh
0176 / 84396435
p.osterloh@einheit-pankow.de

Foto

AG Jeanne Barez GS und SchuleEins
Reno Landschulz
0157 / 58843054
r.landschulz@einheit-pankow.de

Foto

AG Grundschule unter den Bäumen
Jeff Allers
0176 / 63238353
j.allers@einheit-pankow.de




Seitenanfang
 - - - By CrazyStat - - -

Folge uns

PankowBasketball
PankowJudo

EP Basketball-App

App Store
Android

Sag's weiter

WhatsApp